فئة المحفوظات: اتخاذ إجراءات

مجلس الشيوخ بيل 2109 رسميا تم إيقاف. We thank you all for your support to defeat this bill

هناك العديد من القضايا التي تواجه هوبي جنبا إلى جنب مع بقية العالم في هذه الأوقات المتغيرة. ونحن نفهم أن لا أحد يستطيع أن يقف وحده في هذا العالم، والحفاظ على التوازن. لهذا السبب نحن ندعو العالم للعمل. هوبي تواجه الآن قضايا التي تهدد طريقنا هوبي من الحياة. نحن, الشعبية التقليدية نعرف أن ما يحدث في هوبي يحدث في بقية العالم كما ترتبط جميعا. نطلب منكم أن تنضموا إلينا في إعادة التوازن.

توقيع عريضة لدينا ب Avaaz لوقف مشروع قانون مجلس الشيوخ 2109.

Bill Timeline

Already Occurred
1. مجلس الشيوخ - فبراير المقدمة 14, 2012 لها. جون كيل
2. الكونغرس - فبراير المقدمة 16, 2012 ممثل. بن كويل
3. وأشار إلى اللجنة فبراير 16, 2012 منزل لجنة الموارد الطبيعية
4. وأشار إلى اللجنة (لم يحدث حتى الآن) مجلس الشيوخ لجنة الشؤون الهندية
5. وذكرت من قبل اللجنة (لم يحدث حتى الآن)
6. مرر مجلس النواب (لم يحدث حتى الآن)
7. أقر مجلس الشيوخ (لم يحدث حتى الآن)
8. الذي وقعه الرئيس (لم يحدث حتى الآن)
9. مشروع قانون الممر (لم يحدث حتى الآن)

Track the Bill HR-4067 at the Senate
Track the Bill S2109 at Congress

Email and web information for Washington Politicians

اتصالات في واشنطن لكتابة رسالة لوقف SB2109

الرئيس أوباما البريد الإلكتروني: http://www.whitehouse.gov / إتصل بنا / يقدم-الأسئلة والتعليقات، الموقع: www.whitehouse.gov دعوة البيت الابيض مع تعليقاتكم: 202HTTP-1111 وزير الداخلية سالازار EMAIL كين: http://www.doi.gov / العامة / الاتصال، us.cfm الموقع: www.doi.gov الهاتف: (202) 208-3100 البريد الإلكتروني: feedback@ios.doi.gov زارة الداخلية 1849 C شارع, N.W. واشنطن العاصمة. 20240 … مواصلة القراءة

شارك في بلوق, ملامح, اتخاذ إجراءات | ترك التعليق

ندعو إلى الصلاة في الأماكن المقدسة في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية (مواقع مقدسة في منطقتك لحماية ونصلي من اجل)

ونطلب منكم جميعا للانضمام الى قلوبكم في الصلاة لجميع المواقع المقدسة، ليس فقط في التواريخ هنا ولكن في كل الأيام. كوا Kwah نجمة الصباح INSTITUTE 611 شارع بنسلفانيا, سراج الدين واشنطن, DC 20003 (202) 547-5531 أخبار … مواصلة القراءة

شارك في بلوق, اتخاذ إجراءات | ترك التعليق

توقيع عريضة ب Avaaz توقف مجلس الشيوخ بيل 2109

وقف بيع وشراء الحياة عن طريق المياه; وقف مجلس الشيوخ بيل 2109. نحن في هوبي وأولياء الأمر من الأرض, للبشرية من كل حياة. ونحن نشجعكم على الانضمام إلينا في حماية حياة إعطاء عناصر من هذا العالم ل … مواصلة القراءة

شارك في بلوق, اتخاذ إجراءات | ترك التعليق

مايو هوبي ليتل مياه نهر كولورادو حقوق جلسة استماع علنية 31

جلسة عامة ليتل مياه نهر كولورادو اتفاق التسوية حقوق: الخميس, أيار 31 9:30آم, فيترانز التذكاري مركز الرجاء أعلن وإلى الأمام لأولئك الذين يفتقرون إلى بريد هوبي.   فإننا نطلب منكم لتقاسم هذه المعلومات في جميع أنحاء هوبي. فاتصل … مواصلة القراءة

شارك في بلوق, اتخاذ إجراءات | ترك التعليق

كسوف للشمس مايو 20-2012 انضمام هوبي في الصلاة.

اليوم هو حدث مقدس للغاية وخاصة التي تجري في مركزنا الفلكية. الأرض, قمر, والشمس ونجوم الثريا النظام جميع يصطف. كانت آخر مرة وقعت هذه 26,000 منذ سنوات. ونحن كما … مواصلة القراءة

شارك في بلوق, اتخاذ إجراءات | ترك التعليق

أكتب لكم عضو مجلس الشيوخ الامريكى لوقف SB2109

في جميع أنحاء العالم وهناك ‘أهل الأرض’ الذي لا يزال احترام العالم الطبيعي الذين يعملون من أجل حمايتها وتكريم الطاقات من كل حياة. نحن نطلب مساعدتكم لوقف مشروع قانون مجلس الشيوخ 2109 من خلال كتابة … مواصلة القراءة

شارك في بلوق, اتخاذ إجراءات | ترك التعليق

بادروا بالتحرك: حقوق المياه نافاجو-هوبي حضور محافل, التعبير عن مخاوفك

We encourage people to attend these open forums to voice their concerns with Senate bill 2109 and the rights of the Navajo and Hopi people. Water settlement forums will be held by the Navajo Nation Water Commission and the Officeمواصلة القراءة

شارك في بلوق, اتخاذ إجراءات | ترك التعليق

وقف خصخصة المياه.

التوقيع على هذه العريضة لوقف خصخصة المياه. على المشاركة وتقاسم هذه المعلومات مع الشبكات الخاصة بك. انقر هنا لتوقيع عريضة لوقف هذا. نشر: 14 مسيرة 2012 في الوقت الحالي, corporate lobbyists are in exclusive meetings with government leadersمواصلة القراءة

شارك في بلوق, اتخاذ إجراءات | ترك التعليق

دعوة إلى العمل

In our quickly changing world we recognize that we must all take steps to protect the Sacred and restore as well as maintain the balance in this world. For us to do this it will require that we work togetherمواصلة القراءة

شارك في بلوق, اتخاذ إجراءات | ترك التعليق

Category Archives: Take Action

Senate Bill 2109 is officially been stopped. We thank you all for your support to defeat this bill

There are many issues that Hopi faces along with the rest of the world in these changing times. We understand that no one can stand alone in this world and maintain balance. For this reason we are calling the world to action. Hopi now faces issues that are threatening our Hopi Way of Life. We, the Traditional People know that what happens in Hopi happens in the rest of the world as we are all connected. We ask you to join with us in restoring balance.

Sign our Avaaz petition to stop Senate Bill 2109.

Bill Timeline

Already Occurred
1. SENATE – Introduced Feb 14, 2012 Sen. Jon Kyl
2. CONGRESS – Introduced Feb 16, 2012 Rep. Ben Quayle
3. Referred to Committee Feb 16, 2012 House Committee on Natural Resources
4. Referred to Committee (not yet occurred) Senate Committee on Indian Affairs
5. Reported by Committee (not yet occurred)
6. Passed House (not yet occurred)
7. Passed Senate (not yet occurred)
8. Signed by the President (not yet occurred)
9. BILL PASSES (not yet occurred)

Track the Bill HR-4067 at the Senate
Track the Bill S2109 at Congress

Email and web information for Washington Politicians

Contacts in Washington to write letter to stop SB2109

President Obama EMAIL: http://www.whitehouse.gov/contact/submit-questions-and-comments website: www.whitehouse.gov Call the white house with your comments: 202 456-1111 Secretary of Interior Ken Salazar EMAIL: http://www.doi.gov/public/contact-us.cfm website: www.doi.gov Phone: (202) 208-3100 E-Mail: feedback@ios.doi.gov Department of the Interior 1849 C Street, N.W. Washington DC 20240 … Continue reading

Posted in Blog, Features, Take Action | Leave a comment

Call for Prayer in Sacred sites around North America (Sacred Sites in your area to Protect and Pray for)

WE ask you all to join your hearts in prayer for all sacred sites not only on the dates here but on all days. Kwa Kwah THE MORNING STAR INSTITUTE 611 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE Washington, DC 20003 (202) 547-5531 News … Continue reading

Posted in Blog, Take Action | Leave a comment

Sign Avaaz Petition stop Senate Bill 2109

Stop the buying and selling of life through water; stop Senate Bill 2109. We the Hopi are Caretakers of the earth, of humanity of all life. WE encourage you to join us in protecting the life giving elements of this world for … Continue reading

Posted in Blog, Take Action | Leave a comment

Hopi Little Colorado River Water Rights Public Hearing May 31

Public Hearing on Little Colorado River Water Rights Settlement Agreement: THURSDAY, MAY 31 9:30AM, VETERANS MEMORIAL CENTER Please announce and forward to those without access to Hopi mail.   We ask you to share this information throughout Hopi. Call your … Continue reading

Posted in Blog, Take Action | Leave a comment

Solar Eclipse May 20-2012 Join Hopi in Prayer.

Today is a very Sacred and special event that is taking place in our astronomical center. The Earth, Moon, Sun and Pleiades Star System will all line up. The last time this took place was 26,000 years ago. We as … Continue reading

Posted in Blog, Take Action | Leave a comment

Write your US Senator to stop SB2109

Around the world there are ‘people of the earth’ who still respect the natural world who are working to protect her and honor the energies of all life. We are asking for your assistance to stop senate bill 2109 by writing a … Continue reading

Posted in Blog, Take Action | Leave a comment

TAKE ACTION: Navajo-Hopi water rights attend the forums, voice your concerns

We encourage people to attend these open forums to voice their concerns with Senate bill 2109 and the rights of the Navajo and Hopi people. Water settlement forums will be held by the Navajo Nation Water Commission and the Office … Continue reading

Posted in Blog, Take Action | Leave a comment

STOP privatization of water.

Sign this petition to stop the privatization of water. Get Involved and share this with your networks. Click here to sign petition to stop this. Posted: 14 March 2012 Right now, corporate lobbyists are in exclusive meetings with government leaders … Continue reading

Posted in Blog, Take Action | Leave a comment

Call to Action

In our quickly changing world we recognize that we must all take steps to protect the Sacred and restore as well as maintain the balance in this world. For us to do this it will require that we work together … Continue reading

Posted in Blog, Take Action | Leave a comment