分类存档: 采取行动

参议院法案 2109 正式停止. We thank you all for your support to defeat this bill

有霍皮面临随着世界各地的许多问题,这些变化的时代. 据我们所知,没有人可以单独在这个世界上,保持平衡. 为此,我们呼吁世界行动. 霍皮人现在面临的问题,正在威胁着我们的生活霍皮路. 我们, 传统的人都知道会发生什么情况在霍皮人在世界各地发生的,因为我们所有的连接. 我们要求您与我们一道,在恢复平衡.

我们签署Avaaz的请愿书,以阻止参议院法案 2109.

Bill Timeline

Already Occurred
1. 参议院 - 引进二月 14, 2012 其. 凯尔
2. 国会 - 引进二月 16, 2012 声望. 本奎尔
3. 提到委员会二月 16, 2012 对自然资源的内务委员会
4. 转介给委员会 (尚未发生) 参议院印第安人事务委员会上
5. 由委员会报告 (尚未发生)
6. 通过内务 (尚未发生)
7. 通过参议院 (尚未发生)
8. 由总统签署 (尚未发生)
9. 法案通过 (尚未发生)

Track the Bill HR-4067 at the Senate
Track the Bill S2109 at Congress

Email and web information for Washington Politicians

在华盛顿写信联系,停止SB2109

美国总统奥巴马电子邮件: http://www.whitehouse.gov /联系/提交问题和评论网站: www.whitehouse.gov呼叫白宫与您的宝贵意见: 202 456-1111 内政部长Ken Salazar EMAIL秘书: http://www.doi.gov /HTTP/接触us.cfm的网站: www.doi.gov电话: (202) 208-3100 E-MAIL: 内政部feedback@ios.doi.gov部 1849 Ç街, N.W. 华盛顿 20240 … 继续阅读

发表于 博客, 特点, 采取行动 | 发表评论

征集在北美各地的圣地祈祷 (您所在地区的保护和祈祷的圣地)

我们请大家加入你的心,不仅对这里的日期,但在所有日子的所有圣地祈祷. 土瓜湾Kwah星晨研究所 611 宾夕法尼亚大道, SE华盛顿, DC 20003 (202) 547-5531 新闻 … 继续阅读

发表于 博客, 采取行动 | 发表评论

签署Avaaz的信访站参议院法案 2109

Stop the buying and selling of life through water; stop Senate Bill 2109. We the Hopi are Caretakers of the earth, of humanity of all life. WE encourage you to join us in protecting the life giving elements of this world for继续阅读

发表于 博客, 采取行动 | 发表评论

霍皮小科罗拉多河的水权公开听证会 31

Public Hearing on Little Colorado River Water Rights Settlement Agreement: THURSDAY, MAY 31 9:30AM, VETERANS MEMORIAL CENTER Please announce and forward to those without access to Hopi mail.   We ask you to share this information throughout Hopi. Call your继续阅读

发表于 博客, 采取行动 | 发表评论

日食五月 20-2012 加入霍皮人在祈祷.

Today is a very Sacred and special event that is taking place in our astronomical center. The Earth, Moon, Sun and Pleiades Star System will all line up. The last time this took place was 26,000 years ago. We as继续阅读

发表于 博客, 采取行动 | 发表评论

发表您的美国参议员停止SB2109

在世界各地有 ‘地球人’ 谁仍然尊重自然的世界,谁的工作来保护她,尊重所有生命的能量. 我们要求你的帮助,以阻止参议院的法案 2109 通过写 … 继续阅读

发表于 博客, 采取行动 | 发表评论

采取行动: 纳瓦霍霍皮水权出席论坛, 表达您的忧虑

我们鼓励人们参加这些公开论坛,表达他们的关切与参议院的法案 2109 和纳瓦霍和霍皮人的权利. 水结算论坛将于纳瓦霍国家水务委员会和办公室 … 继续阅读

发表于 博客, 采取行动 | 发表评论

水停止私有化.

签署这份请愿书,以阻止水的私有化. 参与进来,并与您的网络共享. 点击这里签署的请愿书,停止,这. 发表: 14 三月 2012 眼下, 企业游说与政府领导人的独家会议 … 继续阅读

发表于 博客, 采取行动 | 发表评论

行动呼吁

在这个快速变化的世界中,我们承认,我们都必须采取措施,保​​护神圣和恢复,以及在这个世界上保持平衡. 我们做到这一点,将需要我们共同努力 … 继续阅读

发表于 博客, 采取行动 | 发表评论

Category Archives: Take Action

Senate Bill 2109 is officially been stopped. We thank you all for your support to defeat this bill

There are many issues that Hopi faces along with the rest of the world in these changing times. We understand that no one can stand alone in this world and maintain balance. For this reason we are calling the world to action. Hopi now faces issues that are threatening our Hopi Way of Life. We, the Traditional People know that what happens in Hopi happens in the rest of the world as we are all connected. We ask you to join with us in restoring balance.

Sign our Avaaz petition to stop Senate Bill 2109.

Bill Timeline

Already Occurred
1. SENATE – Introduced Feb 14, 2012 Sen. Jon Kyl
2. CONGRESS – Introduced Feb 16, 2012 Rep. Ben Quayle
3. Referred to Committee Feb 16, 2012 House Committee on Natural Resources
4. Referred to Committee (not yet occurred) Senate Committee on Indian Affairs
5. Reported by Committee (not yet occurred)
6. Passed House (not yet occurred)
7. Passed Senate (not yet occurred)
8. Signed by the President (not yet occurred)
9. BILL PASSES (not yet occurred)

Track the Bill HR-4067 at the Senate
Track the Bill S2109 at Congress

Email and web information for Washington Politicians

Contacts in Washington to write letter to stop SB2109

President Obama EMAIL: http://www.whitehouse.gov/contact/submit-questions-and-comments website: www.whitehouse.gov Call the white house with your comments: 202 456-1111 Secretary of Interior Ken Salazar EMAIL: http://www.doi.gov/public/contact-us.cfm website: www.doi.gov Phone: (202) 208-3100 E-Mail: feedback@ios.doi.gov Department of the Interior 1849 C Street, N.W. Washington DC 20240 … Continue reading

Posted in Blog, Features, Take Action | Leave a comment

Call for Prayer in Sacred sites around North America (Sacred Sites in your area to Protect and Pray for)

WE ask you all to join your hearts in prayer for all sacred sites not only on the dates here but on all days. Kwa Kwah THE MORNING STAR INSTITUTE 611 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE Washington, DC 20003 (202) 547-5531 News … Continue reading

Posted in Blog, Take Action | Leave a comment

Sign Avaaz Petition stop Senate Bill 2109

Stop the buying and selling of life through water; stop Senate Bill 2109. We the Hopi are Caretakers of the earth, of humanity of all life. WE encourage you to join us in protecting the life giving elements of this world for … Continue reading

Posted in Blog, Take Action | Leave a comment

Hopi Little Colorado River Water Rights Public Hearing May 31

Public Hearing on Little Colorado River Water Rights Settlement Agreement: THURSDAY, MAY 31 9:30AM, VETERANS MEMORIAL CENTER Please announce and forward to those without access to Hopi mail.   We ask you to share this information throughout Hopi. Call your … Continue reading

Posted in Blog, Take Action | Leave a comment

Solar Eclipse May 20-2012 Join Hopi in Prayer.

Today is a very Sacred and special event that is taking place in our astronomical center. The Earth, Moon, Sun and Pleiades Star System will all line up. The last time this took place was 26,000 years ago. We as … Continue reading

Posted in Blog, Take Action | Leave a comment

Write your US Senator to stop SB2109

Around the world there are ‘people of the earth’ who still respect the natural world who are working to protect her and honor the energies of all life. We are asking for your assistance to stop senate bill 2109 by writing a … Continue reading

Posted in Blog, Take Action | Leave a comment

TAKE ACTION: Navajo-Hopi water rights attend the forums, voice your concerns

We encourage people to attend these open forums to voice their concerns with Senate bill 2109 and the rights of the Navajo and Hopi people. Water settlement forums will be held by the Navajo Nation Water Commission and the Office … Continue reading

Posted in Blog, Take Action | Leave a comment

STOP privatization of water.

Sign this petition to stop the privatization of water. Get Involved and share this with your networks. Click here to sign petition to stop this. Posted: 14 March 2012 Right now, corporate lobbyists are in exclusive meetings with government leaders … Continue reading

Posted in Blog, Take Action | Leave a comment

Call to Action

In our quickly changing world we recognize that we must all take steps to protect the Sacred and restore as well as maintain the balance in this world. For us to do this it will require that we work together … Continue reading

Posted in Blog, Take Action | Leave a comment